Skip to content

wonderful day

04/22/2009

dsc_0007

AHHHHH! my new papers came earlier than expected! Oh I love them. I could stare at them all day. I don’t think I will be able to cook dinner tonight because they are sitting so lovely on our island and I don’t want to get food out around them, or put them away. I just want to stare at them in all of their beauty.

Just to warn you, if you keep following this site, you will fall in love with handmade papers too. Don’t tell me that I didn’t warn you.

Also be prepared for some stellar pieces to come from this paper.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Jean permalink
    04/26/2009 7:34 PM

    Yeah! I am glad you are going to be a seller at the arts/crafts fair. Do you want company as you sell your sweet handmade products?

  2. eszencia permalink
    12/30/2010 9:00 AM

    Ultimately, these papers are gorgeous! I am sure you will do amazing pieces from them! Can I ask where have you bought? I´m from Portugal… and here it´s very difficult to get beautiful papers like those!
    Good luck and success for your work/passion! 😉

Leave a Reply

